

Round 2 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (CSE-Research) Admissions 2025 (GATE Seats) : Date of Publication: 3-06-2025

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech. CSE-Research Admission 2025 (GATE Seats) in Round 2. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <u>https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/</u> and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is June 13, 2025 (Friday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 16, 2025 (Wednesday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- A second merit list will be prepared later depending on the number of available seats.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/ subcategory documents in <u>this form</u> by June 13, 2025 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.



INDRAPRASTHA INSTITUTE of INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY **DELHI** 

## (A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program	Remarks
7	Harsh Vardhan	M25CSG1017	CSE-Research	Offer Accepted in Round 1
	Venkata Sai Gangadhar		CSE-Research	
9	Kumar Pottendla	M25CSRG1683		Offer Accepted in Round 1
11	Vaibhav Tripathi	M25CSRG3211	CSE-Research	Fresh Allocation
12	Nishit Jain	M25CSRG3903	CSE-Research	Fresh Allocation
13	Arnab Maiti	M25CSG4070	CSE-Research	Fresh Allocation
14	Mc Sharen Ganesh	M25CSG4051	CSE-Research	Fresh Allocation